Lasting Dedication!

HARRY & FRIEDA LINKE

From the very beginning my greatest support had always been my late husband Harry. After 20 years of dedicated service in The Canadian Armed Forces with me at his side, Harry stood by me as I started to launch my dreams. His unwavering love and faith helped me to pursue my career in the Arts, which led to the opening of Linkes Local Arts. Harry retired from a second career as a Cargo Agent at the Toronto Airport and began working at the Gallery full time. Harry got into framing developing his own unique framing system, from there he launch our framing department. He could also be found down in the Gallery greeting and serving clients with his warm charming smile. On March 26th 2022 Harry peacefully drifted out of my life after his courageous battle with Cancer.. He will always be lovingly remember for his lasting dedication to his Country, Family, Friends and mostly by me his loving wife. Thank you my darling for all you were and the amazing 46 year life’s journey we took together.

Leave a comment